Prophetic Prayer Hour Day 422 _ Supernatural Shift: No More Delays and Disfavours @Rev Sam Oye

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Prophetic Prayer Hour Day 422 _ The Anointing for Supernatural Shift: No More Delays & Disfavours.
This is a special Prayer for Receiving The Spirit And The Anointing Of The LORD To Cross Over Barriers, Obstacles & Limitations????????????

PPH (Prophetic Prayer Hour) Is A Prophetic Altar Where Family And Friends Connect To Pray And Receive Mind-Blowing Miracles Daily!

Today’s Prayer Is Designed To Minister HEALING, DELIVERANCE And BREAKTHROUGH To You And Your Loved Ones!

Watch, Share & Join Us Daily To Receive Powerful Prophetic Prayer DeclarationsThat Will Move You To Greater Heights In Your Business, Career, Life & Ministry!????????????

Join Us Daily At:
5am: Ghana
6am: Nigeria, UK & Cameroon
7am: South Africa & Germany
10pm PST / 12am CST / 1am EST: US & CANADA:
4pm: Australia

@Rev Sam Oye
Категория
Gran Turismo 7
Комментариев нет.