[LIVESTREAM] New Logo Unveiling Show|Kia

3 Просмотры
Издатель
Kia lights up the sky with pyrodrones to unveil the new logo.

Join us to experience Kia’s full transformation. New Kia Brand Showcase : 15 Jan 2021, 09:00AM (KST) / 01:00AM (CET) / 12:00AM (GMT)

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration
#KiaLive #KiaComingSoon
Категория
Sackboy a big adventure
Комментариев нет.