Farm Shop Update! ???? NEW PETS AND MAP CHANGES! ???? Adopt Me! on Roblox

3 Просмотры
Издатель
The newest Adopt Me update includes permanent map changes, a new area and new Ladybug pets!
Coming TOMORROW (02/18) 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT (search '8AM PT local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!)

Play now:
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter:
Instagram:
TikTok: @playadoptme
Discord:
Категория
God of War
Комментариев нет.